MENU
Rollover Dropdown Menu by Vista-Buttons.com v5.0.0
MCOV COMMITTEE

President

Mr. Paul Simmonds

(03) 5968 3383

P.O. Box 3,
Emerald, 3782

paul@marstenmoor.com

Vice President

Mr. Chris Harrington (03) 9707 0746   chris@booksinprint.com.au

Secretary

      secretary@mastiff.com.au
Assistant Secretary Mrs. Katrina Hutton       huttoncandk@yahoo.com.au

Show Secretary

Mrs. Gabrielle Simmonds

(03) 5968 3383

P.O. Box 3,
Emerald, 3782

mastiff@bigpond.com

Treasurer

Kerryn Phipps

 

P.O. Box 25,
Cockatoo, 3781

kerrynph@bigpond.com.au
Rescue Officer Clive Saultry 0418 122919   c.saultry@chisholm.edu.au
General Committee  

Mr. Clyde Owen

  (03 )9754 7492     clyde@simonsboiler.com.au
General Committee                
General Committee   Mr. Adrian Stewart   0417 036356       adrian.stewart@live.com

General Committee

Mr. Chris Hutton

 

 

huttoncandk@yahoo.com.au

Patron

Mrs. Merilyn Syme

Associated Positions

Webmaster

Mr. Paul Simmonds

(03) 5968 3383

P.O. Box 3,
Emerald, Victoria, 3782

paul@marstenmoor.com